`


Executive

Kim PelleyPresidentmpmhapresident@gmail.com
Krista TrowbridgeSecretarympmhasecretary@gmail.com
Susan PearceyDirector - Special Eventssusanmpmh@gmail.com
Michelle SheppardDirector - Ways & MeansMichelle.sheppard@nl.rogers.com
Dave GouldingDirector - All-Star Divisiondgoulding@royallepage.ca
Jennifer FallonDirector - IP Divisionipnovicempmha@gmail.com
Gillian SweeneyDirector - House League (Novice)gilliankennedy@hotmail.com
Tracy YoungDirector - House League (Atom, Pee Wee)tracympmha@gmail.com
Chad HartDirector - House League (Bantam, Midget)chart@crbell.com
Jeff BrownDirector - House League (Female)jbrown@focusfs.com
Trevor MurphyPast Presidenttrevor.murphy@bellaliant.net
Tim JonesDir - Development Programtjones@mun.ca
Mike KellyVice Presidentvpmpmha@gmail.com
John BennettTreasurerjmbennett34@msn.com


Staff

Ed O'BrienTechnical Director 
Dave BurryIP/Novice TD - Administratoradministrator@mountpearlblades.com
Karen BarnesBookkeeperadministrator@mountpearlblades.com
Lynn SparkesSchedulerlynnlyversparkes@gmail.com>
Brett DaltonScorekeeper Assignermpmhascorekeepers@gmail.com


Contact Us